Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, February 27, 2015

BABYMETAL add France, Switzerland & Italy to world tour

TH STAFF
BABYMETAL

Additional dates have been announced for BABYMETAL's world tour 'BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2015'.


The newly added dates are June 1 in France, June 3 in Switzerland, and June 5 in Italy. Tickets for these 3 shows will go on sale on February 27 at 10:00 am CET. 


Check out the complete schedule below!



[BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2015]


Saturday, May 9 - Mexico City Circo Volador (Mexico)
Tuesday, May 12 - Toronto Danforth Music Hall (Ontario, Canada)
Thursday, May 14 - Chicago House of Blues (Illinois, USA)
Saturday, May 16 - Columbus Crew Stadium "ROCK ON THE RANGE 2015" (Ohio, USA)
Friday, May 29 - Crew Stadium "ROCK ON THE RANGE 2015" (Germany) 
Saturday, May 30 - Munich Olympiapark Munchen "ROCKAVARIA" (Germany) 
Monday, June 1 - Strasbourg La Laiterie (France)
Wednesday, June 3 - Zurich X-TRA (Switzerland)
Friday, June 5 - Bologna Estragon Club (Italy)
Saturday, June 6 - Vienna Donauinsel Wien "ROCK IN VIENNA" (Austria) 
Sunday, June 21 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba, Japan)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. BABYMETAL
  2. BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2015
0 4,909 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND