Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, February 13, 2015

Double Matsui to be the center for SKE48's new single

SKE48, Matsui Rena, Matsui Jurina

SKE48 will release their 17th single (currently untitled) on March 31. The senbatsu members for this single were announced on February 11 during a handshake event for their 16th single "12-gatsu no Kangaroo" at Makuhari Messe. 

The 21 senbatsu members are Matsui Jurina, Matsui Rena, Kitagawa Ryoha, Suda Akari, Shibata Aya, Takayanagi Akane, Tani Marika, Miyazawa Sae, Furuhata Nao, Azuma Rion, Oba Mina, Sato Sumire, Kimoto Kanon, Oya Masana, Futamura Haruka, Miyamae Ami, Soda Sarina, Isohara Kyoka, Ego Yuuna, Goudo Saki, and Matsumura Kaori. Among these members, Matsui Jurina and Matsui Rena will claim the center position. 

As previously reported, SKE48's 17th single will be released simultaneously with NMB48's 11th single (currently untitled). At yesterday's event, Matsui Jurina expressed, "I think the same day release can be an opportunity where the fans can listen to each other's music and learn about the goodness of both groups. At the same time, I don't want to lose.

Source & Image: natalie

  1. SKE48
  2. Matsui Rena
  3. Matsui Jurina
0 6,222 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message