Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, February 1, 2015

Ieiri Leo to release her 3rd album, '20'

Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo's 3rd album, '20', will be released on February 25.

Her new album will feature a total of 12 songs including her upcoming single "miss you" (February 11 release), "Silly", which was written as the theme song for drama 'N no Tame ni', and "Junjou", the ending theme for anime 'DRAGON BALL KAI'. The limited edition will come with a DVD containing another version of the PV and making for "miss you" and footage from her one-man live on December 13 at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST. In addition, the regular edition will come with another version of "Silly" as the bonus track. 

Just the other day, the singer turned 20-years-old. To commemorate the releases of the single and album, Ieiri will hold a free live called 'LEO IEIRI 3rd Anniversary Special Live' on her 3rd anniversary date, February 15 at Roppongi Hills Arena. Additionally, the title of her upcoming tour has been determined to be 'Ieiri Leo 4th One-man Tour ?20 twenty?'.

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. miss you
02. little blue
03. Silly
04. lost in the dream
05. Kokoro no Ka?Ta?Chi ?Another Story?
07. For you
08. Junjou
09. Still
10. love & hate
11. Yuuki no Shirushi
12. Last Song
13. Silly -Another Version-??Regular Edition Bonus Track?

Limited Edition DVD:
??miss you?Music Video?Another ver.?
?SELECTIONS from "LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ?thanks 2014? ?Shinkiba STUDIO COAST.
01. Junjou
02. Silly
03. Yuuki no Shirushi
04. miss you
05. Message
?Photo Session & Music Video Making Movies

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. 20
1 4,727 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message