Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, March 30, 2015

BREAKERZ reveal details on new single + to hold live house tour

TH STAFF
BREAKERZ

BREAKERZ have revealed the details on their new single "WE GO" that will be released on May 20.


During their concert on December 31, BREAKERZ announced that they would be restarting their activities as a band. "WE GO" comes about 2 years and 4 months since their last single "RUSTY HEARTS". It will be used as the opening theme for the anime 'Meitantei Conan' starting with its April 18 episode. 


The single will be released in 3 different versions: Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (CD+Photo Book), and Regular Edition. Each type will include a different coupling track.



Additionally, BREAKERZ will kick off their nationwide tour 'BREAKERZ LIVE TOUR 2015' in August, marking their first tour in 2 and a half years. The tour will host a total of 11 shows with a finale on September 21 at Sendai Rensa. Tickets will go on sale on July 4. 


Furthermore, the band has opened up an official Twitter account, as well as an official Facebook page. You can follow them on Twitter here and "like" their Facebook here.


[WE GO]


Limited Edition A
CD

01. WE GO
02. New Song?Currently untitled?


DVD

"WE GO" Music Video?MV Off Shot


Limited Edition B
CD

01. WE GO
02. New Song?Currently untitled??Different from Limited Edition A


Regular Edition
CD

01. WE GO 
02. Hikari ?Acoustic Version?
03. WE GO -TV Size Edit-


===


[BREAKERZ LIVE TOUR 2015]


Saturday, August 1 - Kyoto FANJ (Kyoto)
Sunday, August 2 - umeda AKASO (Osaka)
Friday, August 7 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Saturday, August 8 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Saturday, August 15 - TSUTAYA O-EAST (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 29 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Sunday, August 30 - Namiki Junction (Hiroshima)
Friday, September 4 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Sunday, September 13 - Shinyokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!! (Kanagawa)
Saturday, September 19 - Takasaki club FLEEZ  (Gunma)
Monday, September 21 - Rensa (Miyagi)


Source & Image: natalie

Thanks to Karen Pang for the tip!

  1. BREAKERZ
  2. WE-GO
  3. BREAKERZ LIVE TOUR 2015
0 3,517 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND