Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Flower's new single picked up as CM song for Fasio mascara


E-girls subunit Flower's 10th single will be titled "Blue Sky Blue" (April 29 release). The title track has been picked up as the CM song for KOSE's 'Fasio E-girls Jisshou Live' that's scheduled to air on March 27.

Eleven members of E-girls have been chosen as the image characters for the CM. They are Flower's Fujii Shuka, Sato Harumi, Bando NozomiWashio Reina, Dream's Ami and Shizuka, Happiness' Kaede, Fujii Karen, SAYAKA, YURINO, and Suda Anna

The CM is set on E-girls' stage, and it tells the story of the members who wear Fasio's new mascara 'Smart Curl Mascara Volume EX'. No matter how much they dance and sweat, their eyelashes remain flawless with this new mascara. 

The CM begins with a scene where Ami and Washio are putting on the new mascara in the makeup room, and the camera swiftly focuses on the other members. After their concert, Ami checks her eyelashes in the mirror and is surprised to find that the mascara hasn't come off.

The coupling track for "Blue Sky Blue" is titled "Clover", and it's currently being used in the CM for Recruit's 'Riku Navi Shingaku' starring E-girls' Ishi Anna and Yamaguchi Nonoka

Source: Oricon

  1. Flower
2 4,714 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message