Music Releases


Perfume to kick off their 10th anniversary year with a double A-side single

March 10, 2015 @ 2:37 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3574
  • 1

Perfume will release their new single "Relax In The City / Pick Me Up" on April 29.

This year marks 10 years since Perfume made their major debut. They will be kicking off their anniversary year with a double A-side single. "Relax In The City" is described as a song with a natural sound, and it was picked up as the CM song for Sapporo Beer's 'Sapporo Green Aroma'. Likewise, "Pick Me Up" will also be receiving a tie-up.

SEE ALSO: Perfume, moumoon and more to perform at 'SXSW 2015'

The single's Complete Production Edition will come with a box containing a 40-page photo booklet. Meanwhile, the Limited Edition will include a sleeve case and a 16-page booklet.

The 3 members of Perfume will all be appearing in the CM for 'Sapporo Green Aroma'. It will begin airing on March 11. More information of the "Pick Me Up" tie-up will be revealed sometime at the end of this month.

In the meantime, check out the jacket covers and track list below!

[Complete Production Edition]

[Limited Edition]

[Track List]


01. Relax In The City
02. Pick Me Up
03. Toumei Ningen
04. Relax In The City -Original Instrumental-
05. Pick Me Up -Original Instrumental-
06. Toumei Ningen -Original Instrumental-


01. Relax In The City -Video Clip-
02. Relax In The City -Teaser-
03. Pick Me Up -Video Clip-

Source & Image(s): natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: