Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Sandaime J Soul Brothers reveal tour schedule + announce tour theme song release

TH STAFF
Sandaime J Soul Brothers

Sandaime J Soul Brothers have revealed the tour schedule for "LIVE TOUR 2015: BLUE PLANET".


For their upcoming tour, Sandaime J Soul Brothers will perform at 6 dome and arena venues across Japan. It will kick off on May 27 at Yafuoku! Dome in Fukuoka, and will wrap up on August 30 at Seibu Prince Dome in Saitama for a total of 15 shows.


Additionally, Sandaime J Soul Brothers have announced that they will release the tour's theme song (currently untitled) as their new single on April 15. More details on this will be revealed at a later date so stay tuned! Until then, take a look at the tour schedule below the cut!�



[LIVE TOUR 2015 "BLUE PLANET"]

Wednesday, May 27 - Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Thursday, May 28 - Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, June 20 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Sunday, June 21 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Friday, June 26 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Saturday, June 27 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, June 28 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, July 5 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, July 15 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Thursday, July 16 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Wednesday, August 5 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Thursday, August 6 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Friday, August 28 - Seibu Prince Dome (Saitama)
Saturday, August 29 - Seibu Prince Dome (Saitama)
Sunday, August 30 - Seibu Prince Dome (Saitama)


Source: natalie

  1. Sandaime J Soul Brothers
  2. LIVE TOUR 2015 BLUE PLANET
2 5,367 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND