Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Dempagumi.inc announce release of summer single


Dempagumi.inc have announced that their new single "Otsukare Summer!" will be released on June 17.

The title track was written and composed by Kitagawa Yujin (Yuzu) and Maeyamada Kenichi and arranged by [email protected]. It's a catchy uptempo tune that's perfect for the summer season. 

Kitagawa, who is labelmates with Dempagumi.inc and has been to their concerts many times, commented, "Of course, I want many people to listen to it, but it would make me even more happy if 'Dempagumi.inc' and their fans would get excited together at their lives [with this song].

The Limited Edition A coupling track is "Zoku?PUNCH LINE!", which was written and composed by Maeyamada. This was written as the "NEXT song" to "PUNCH LINE!", which was the theme song for anime 'Punch Line' sung by Dempagumi.inc and Nakagawa Shoko's collaboration unit 'Dempagumi?Shokotan'. Meanwhile, the Limited Edition B coupling track is "Munasawagi no Himitsu?!" written by NOBE and composed and arranged by Miyoshi Keita

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Dempagumi.inc
0 3,657 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message