Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu to release 2014 tour DVD / Blu-ray + schedule for nationwide tour

April 4, 2015 @ 2:49 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3626
  • 0

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu will release a live DVD / Blu-ray titled "KPP 2014 JAPAN ARENA TOUR Kyary Pamyu Pamyu no Colorful Panic TOY BOX" on June 10. 


The live DVD / Blu-ray will feature the finale of Kyary's 2014 arena tour "Kyary Pamyu Pamyu no Colorful Panic TOY BOX" held at Yoyogi National Gymnasium. Both the DVD and Blu-ray will come with 2 discs, and DISC 2 will include her London footage from "NANDA COLLECTION WORLD TOUR 2014" and a documentary. 


Additionally, Kyary has revealed the schedule for her upcoming nationwide tour "Crazy Party Night 2015". It will kick off on September 5 at Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan in Kanagawa with a finale on December 6 at Tokyo International Forum. The schedule can be seen below. 


SEE ALSO: Check out the full PV for Kyary Pamyu Pamyu's 'Mondai Girl'



[Crazy Party Night 2015]


Saturday, September 5 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Saturday, September 12 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
Sunday, September 13 - Honda no Mori Hall (Kanazawa)
Saturday, September 19 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Sunday, September 20 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Tuesday, September 22 - Kagawa Kenmin Hall (Kagawa)
Wednesday, September 23 - Naruto-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
Friday, September 25 - Fukuoka Sun Palace & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 27 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Saturday, October 3 - Hitachi Shimin Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Sunday, October 4 - Korani Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Sunday, October 18 - Olympus Hall Hachiouji (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 25 - Ichihara Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
Tuesday, November 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Friday, November 13 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, November 21 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Monday, November 23 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Friday, November 27 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 29 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, December 6 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: