Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, April 26, 2015

MUSIC STATION artist line up for May 1st

Goriki Ayame, Nishino Kana, Perfume , Hey! Say! JUMP

The artist line up for the May 1st broadcast of 'MUSIC STATION' has been revealed.

Next week's line up will consist of performances by Gesu no Kiwami Otome., Gouriki Ayame, Nishino Kana, Perfume, Hey! Say! JUMPCollabro, and Charlotte Kate Fox. Check out the set list below.

  • Gesu no Kiwami Otome. - "Watashi Igai Watashi Janai no"
  • Gouriki Ayame - "Wagamama wa Daiji na Hito"
  • Nishino Kana - "Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara"
  • Perfume - "Relax In The City"
  • Hey! Say! JUMP - "Chau#"
  • Collabro - "STARS"
  • Charlotte Kate Fox - "Gondola no Uta"
Source: natalie

  1. Goriki Ayame
  2. Nishino Kana
  3. Perfume
  4. Hey! Say! JUMP
0 6,381 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message