Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, May 10, 2015

Fairies to release their 11th single

TH STAFF
Fairies

Fairies will release their new single, tentatively titled "Soushi Souai", on July 15th.


The title track of Fairies' 11th single will be a summer tune produced by Ijichi Hiromasa. More details will be revealed at a later date.



In addition, starting May 17th, Fairies will hold handshake events, mini lives, and other events for those who pre-order the single. Check out the event schedule below.


[Fairies "Soushi Souai (Tentative)" Events]


Sunday, May 17 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Saturday, May 23 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Sunday, May 24 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Saturday, May 30 - Premium Yokohama 7F (Kanagawa)
Saturday, June 13 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Sunday, June 14 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Sunday, June 21 - Tower Records Kichijoji Store (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 28 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Sunday, July 5 - Tower Records Kichijoji Store (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 11 - Tama Plaza Terrace (Kanagawa)
Sunday, July 12 - Premium Yokohama 7F (Kanagawa)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Fairies
  2. SOUSHI SOUAI
0 2,973 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND