Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mizuki Nana to star in CM for 'Nakau' + summer tour details

TH STAFF
Mizuki Nana

Mizuki Nana will star in the new CM for donburi (bowl of rice with food on top) and 'Kyofu udon' (Kyoto-style udon) chain restaurant "Nakau". 


In the CM, Mizuki will introduce the restaurant's new menu "Unamabushi", which will be available for order starting June 3. During June 5 to June 14, the CM will air beginning in the Kansai region, then in Aichi, Hokkaido, Toyama, Ehime, Fukui, Ishikawa, Shizuoka, Hiroshima, Okayama, and Kagawa. 



Mizuki is also getting ready for her summer tour 'NANA MIZUKI LIVE ADVENTURE 2015', which will kick off in July. You can check out the tour schedule below. 


[NANA MIZUKI LIVE ADVENTURE 2015]


Saturday, July 4 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Saturday, July 11 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, July 12 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 25 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 1 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 2 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 8 - Kitakyushu Media Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, August 15 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, August 16 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, August 22 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, August 23 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Saturday, September 5 - Torigin Bunka Kaikan (Tottori)
Saturday, September 12 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, September 19 - Seibu Prince Dome (Saitama)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Mizuki Nana
  2. NAKAU
  3. NANA MIZUKI LIVE ADVENTURE 2015
0 3,016 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND