Concerts / Events

  

Arashi to hold 5 major dome tour for the 4th consecutive year

June 30, 2015 @ 9:21 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 6419
  • 0

It's been revealed that Arashi will hold a 5 major dome tour starting in November.


The upcoming tour will kick off on November 6-8 at Nagoya Dome in Aichi. They are scheduled to hold a total of 17 shows in 5 locations with their finale on December 27 at Tokyo Dome. This will be the group's 4th consecutive year to hold a 5 major dome tour. 


In related news, Arashi will release their live DVD / Blu-ray "ARASHI LIVE TOUR 2014 THE DIGITALIAN" on July 29. This will include the Tokyo Dome concert of last year's dome tour. 


SEE ALSO: Arashi to release 'THE DIGITALIAN' tour on DVD & Blu-ray


[ARASHI LIVE TOUR 2015]


Friday, November 6 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, November 7 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Sunday, November 8 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Friday, November 13 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 14 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 15 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Thursday, November 26 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Friday, November 27 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Saturday, November 28 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, November 29 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Thursday, December 17 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Friday, December 18 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, December 19 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, December 23 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 24 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Saturday, December 26 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Sunday, December 27 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: