Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, June 14, 2015

Hey! Say! JUMP, Nogizaka46 and more to appear on MUSIC STATION's June 19th episode

Nogizaka46, Hey! Say! JUMP, Kishidan, Dempagumi.inc, Alexandros, Gesu no Kiwami Otome

TV Asahi's music program 'MUSIC STATION' has revealed the artist line up for its June 19th broadcast.

Next week's episode will feature performances by [Alexandros], Kishidan, Gesu no Kiwami Otome., Dempagumi.inc, Nogizaka46, and Hey! Say! JUMP. Check out the set list below.

  • [Alexandros] - "Wataridori"
  • Kishidan - "Don't Feel,Think!!"
  • Gesu no Kiwami Otome. - "Romance ga Ariamaru"
  • Dempagumi.inc - "Otsukare Summer!"
  • Nogizaka46 - "Inochi wa Utsukushii"
  • Hey! Say! JUMP - "Weekender", "Kira Kira Hikare"
Source: natalie

  1. Nogizaka46
  2. Hey! Say! JUMP
  3. Kishidan
  4. Dempagumi.inc
  5. Alexandros
  6. Gesu no Kiwami Otome
1 4,656 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message