Music Releases


SCANDAL to release new single, 'Stamp!'

June 3, 2015 @ 6:41 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 4256
  • 0

Girls band SCANDAL, who successfully concluded their world tour, will release a new single called "Stamp!" on July 22.

"Stamp!" comes about 8 months after releasing their last single. It was written and composed by MAMI (G?Vo), while the band was traveling around the world for their tour. 

SEE ALSO: SCANDAL to hold their 1st arena tour

The girls worked with Tom Lord-Alge to produce this single. Sources say that it's a "refreshing summer pop tune mixed exquisitely with the languor of rock music.

The single will be released in 3 different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. You can listen to the short version of it below. 

Source & Image: Oricon


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: