Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, June 23, 2015

THE BAWDIES to hold a live house tour this fall

TH STAFF
THE BAWDIES

THE BAWDIES will hold a live house tour titled "ROCK THE HOUSE TOUR 2015 ?We're going to soul city?" this fall. 


For the upcoming tour, THE BAWDIES will hold concerts in places they couldn't visit during their last tour "Boys! TOUR 2014-2015". It will kick off on October 10 at BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi) and will wrap up on November 29 at SAGA GEILS (Saga) for a total of 11 shows. 


Take a look at the tour schedule below! 



[ROCK THE HOUSE TOUR 2015 ?We're going to soul city?]


Saturday, October 10 - BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi)
Sunday, October 11 - KLUB COUNTER ACTION MIYAKO (Iwate)
Saturday, October 17 - F.A.D YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Thursday, October 22 - Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)
Saturday, October 24 - SHIGA U?STONE (Shiga)
Sunday, October 25 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Sunday, November 8 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)
Tuesday, November 24 - M'AXA (Mie)
Wednesday, November 25 - Chicken George (Hyogo)
Friday, November 27 - Yonago AZTiC laughs (Tottori)
Sunday, November 29 - SAGA GEILS (Saga)


Source: natalie

  1. THE BAWDIES
  2. ROCK THE HOUSE TOUR 2015 WERE GOING TO SOUL CITY
0 2,093 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND