Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, June 2, 2015

WEAVER to hold a hall tour this fall

TH STAFF
WEAVER

It's been revealed that WEAVER will hold a hall tour this fall.


On May 31, the band wrapped up their live tour "WEAVER Live House TOUR 2015: Bring A Diamond Sing Like Dancing In Your Home!!" at Kobe VARIT, where they made the new tour announcement during the live and excited fans. 


The tour will kick off on October 24 at Orix Theater for a total of 10 performances. The finale will be held on November 28 at NHK Hall. Check out the tour schedule below! 



[WEAVER HALL TOUR 2015]


Saturday, October 24 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, October 31 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Monday, November 2 - ASTERPLAZA (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, November 4 - Yokohama Kannai Hall (Kanagawa)

Friday, November 6 - Kagawa Kenmin Hall (Kagawa)
Saturday, November 7 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Friday, November 13 - Doshin Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 14 - Wakabayashi-ku Bunka Center (Miyagi)
Sunday, November 22 - Niigata Shimin Geijutsu Bunka Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, November 28 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. WEAVER
  2. WEAVER HALL TOUR 2015
0 2,428 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND