Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, July 1, 2015

BONNIE PINK to hold a 20th anniversary live house tour

TH STAFF
BONNIE PINK

To commemorate her 20th anniversary, BONNIE PINK will hold a nationwide live house tour called "BONNIE PINK 20th Anniversary TOUR 2015" later this year.


This will actually be the third part of her 20th anniversary celebration. The first is a special live on September 21 at Shibuya Kokaido, and the second is a fan club event on September 22. The upcoming tour will kick off on November 7 at Takamatsu MONSTER, and will wrap up with a 2-day live on December 18 and 19 at Zepp Tokyo.


General ticket sales for the Tokyo show will begin on October 25. Tickets for all other shows will go on sale on October 11. Check out the tour schedule below! 



[BONNIE PINK 20th Anniversary TOUR 2015]

Saturday, November 7 - Takamatsu MONSTER (Kagawa)
Sunday, November 8 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, November 15 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Friday, November 20 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Saturday, November 21 - DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Monday, November 23 - Rensa (Miyagi)
Saturday, November 28 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, November 29 - Ims Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, December 18 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, December 19 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. BONNIE PINK
  2. BONNIE PINK 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2015
0 2,246 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND