Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, July 9, 2015

ONE OK ROCK sign with Warner Bros Records

TH STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK has signed a contract with Warner Bros Records, and will be releasing their latest album "35xxxv", as an overseas version called "35xxxv Deluxe Edition",in North America on September 25. In addition, they will hold a North American tour this fall.


"35xxxv Deluxe Edition" will be an album with all-English lyrics, and it will include 2 unreleased songs as the bonus tracks. The album is also scheduled to receive a worldwide release through Warner Bros Records in the near future. From now on, any of the band's releases in Japan will be throughA-Sketch, while releases overseas will be under Warner Bros Records.


To coincide the release of "35xxxv Deluxe Edition", ONE OK ROCK will tour North America starting late-September. The tour will run until early-October, then the band will joinAll Time Low's tour withSleeping with Sirens from October 9.



[35xxxv Deluxe Edition]

01. 3xxxv5

02. Take Me To The Top
03. Cry Out
04. Suddenly
05. Mighty Long Fall
06. Heartache
07. Memories
08. Decision (featuring Tyler Carter)
09. Paper Planes (featuring Kellin from Sleeping With Sirens)
10. Good Goodbye
11. One By One
12. Stuck In The Middle
13. Fight The Night
14. Last Dance
15. The Way Back


===


[ONE OK ROCK North American Tour]


Tuesday, September 29 -House of Blues (Chicago, Illinois)
Thursday, October 1 -The Danforth Music Hall (Toronto, Ontario)
Saturday, October 3 -Best Buy Theater (New York, New York)
Tuesday, October 6 -The Fillmore (Montgomery County, Maryland)
Friday, October 9 -CFE Arena (Orlando, Florida)
Saturday, October 10 -Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park (Alpharetta, Georgia)
Sunday, October 11 -The Uptown Amphitheater at The Music Factory (Charlotte, North Carolina)
Tuesday, October 13 -Ascend Amphitheater (Nashville, Tennessee)
Thursday, October 15 -Brady Theater (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
Friday, October 16 -Bayou Music Center (Houston, Texas)
Saturday, October 17 -South Side Ballroom (Dallas, Texas)
Sunday, October 18 -Sunken Garden Amphitheatre (San Antonio, Texas)
Tuesday, October 20 -Mesa Amphitheatre (Tempe, Arizona)
Friday, October 23 -Shrine Expo Hall (Los Angeles, California)
Saturday, October 24 -Downtown Las Vegas Event Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
Sunday, October 25 -Aftershock Festival (Sacramento, California)
Monday, October 26 -City National Civic (San Jose, California)
Wednesday, October 28 -ShoWare Arena (Kent, Washington)
Friday, October 30 -Roseland Theater (Portland, Oregon)
Saturday, October 31 -Revolution Event Center (Boise, Idaho)
Sunday, November 1 -The Great Saltair (Magna, Utah)
Monday, November 2 -1st Bank Center (Broomfield, Colorado)
Wednesday, November 4 -7 Flags Event Center (Clive, Iowa)
Thursday, November 5 -Sears Centre (Hoffman Estates, Illinois)
Friday, November 6 -Eastern Michigan Convocation Center (Ypsilanti, Michigan)
Saturday, November 7 -The Rave (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
Tuesday, November 10 -Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Wednesday, November 11 -Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, Missouri)
Friday, November 13 -Deltaplex Entertainment & Expo Center (Grand Rapids, Michigan)


Source: natalie

  1. ONE OK ROCK
  2. 35XXXV DELUXE EDITION
0 6,237 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND