Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, July 9, 2015

Sakamoto Maaya announces 9th album & nationwide tour

TH STAFF
Sakamoto Maaya

Sakamoto Maaya has announced that her new album "FOLLOW ME UP" will be released on September 30. She will also hold a nationwide tour called "LIVE TOUR 2015 - 2016 FOLLOW ME UP" beginning in November. 


The album and tour is a part of the singer's project to commemorate her 20th year in the music industry. Her 9th album "FOLLOW ME UP" is said to condense her 20-year career. In addition to 8 already released songs, it will include 7 brand new songs that she's currently recording. 


As for her upcoming tour, it will kick off on November 21 at Harmony Hall Zama in Kanazawa for a total of 13 shows. Her concert on December 31 at Tokyo International Forum will be her 2nd countdown live. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on October 31.



[FOLLOW ME UP]


?Hajimari no Umi
?Be mine?
?SAVED.
?Replica
?Shiawase ni Tsuite Watashi ga Shitteiru 5tsu no Houhou
?Ariko
?Korekara
?Tokyo Samui
?Total 15 songs, song order undetermined


===


[LIVE TOUR 2015 - 2016 "FOLLOW ME UP"]


Saturday, November 21 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
Friday, December 4 - Izumity21 (Miyagi)
Saturday, December 5 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Friday, December 11 - Niigata Shimin Geijutsu Bunka Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, December 13 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, December 27 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Wednesday, December 30 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 31 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 9 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Monday, January 11 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, January 16 - Kagawa Kenmin Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, January 17 - ASTERPLAZA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, January 24 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie

  1. Sakamoto Maaya
  2. FOLLOW ME UP
  3. LIVE TOUR 2015 - 2016 FOLLOW ME UP
0 3,184 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND