Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, July 12, 2015

Tackey & Tsubasa announce fall tour and new single

TH STAFF
TACKEY & TSUBASA

Tackey & Tsubasa has announced that they will hold a nationwide hall tour this fall.


The tour will start on September 22 at Fukuoka Sun Palace. The finale will be held on November 29 at Honda no Mori Hall.


In addition, the duo will release a new single in September. It will be about 1 year since they released their last single "Dakinatsu" in August of last year. The title, release date, and other details will be revealed in the coming days.



[Tackey & Tsubasa Concert Tour 2015]


Tuesday, September 22 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Thursday, September 24 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Monday, October 12 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, October 17 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Saturday, November 14 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Sunday, November 22 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Monday, November 23 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Thursday, November 26 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, November 29 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)


Source: natalie

  1. TACKEY & TSUBASA
0 2,807 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND