Concerts / Events

  

B'z Inaba Koshi to hold a nationwide solo tour

August 28, 2015 @ 10:47 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 2806
  • 0

B'z vocalist Inaba Koshi will hold a solo tour in 2016.


The upcoming tour, titled "Koshi Inaba LIVE 2016 ?enIII?", will kick off on January 16 and 17 at Ai Messe Yamanashi. It will wrap up with a 3-day live at Nippon Budokan on March 3, 5, and 6. 


In addition, it was announced that Inaba will release his concert "Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 ?en-ball?", which was held at Stella Ball (Tokyo) in June of 2014, on DVD and Blu-ray in November. Further details on this will be revealed later. 


SEE ALSO: B'z to release 'RED' as their new single


[Koshi Inaba LIVE 2016 ?enIII?]


Saturday, January 16 - Ai Messe Yamanashi (Yamanashi)

Sunday, January 17 - Ai Messe Yamanashi (Yamanashi)

Friday, January 22 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, January 30 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Saturday, February 6 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Sunday, February 7 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Thursday, February 11 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Friday, February 12 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Wednesday, February 17 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Monday, February 22 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Tuesday, February 23 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Saturday, February 27 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)

Thursday, March 3 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Saturday, March 5 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Sunday, March 6 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: