Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, August 27, 2015

Kalafina reveal details on 'far on the water' + to hold a Christmas live

TH STAFF
Kalafina

Kalafina have revealed the details on their new album "far on the water" that's slated for release on September 16.


"far on the water" is Kalafina's fifth full-length album. The track list will feature a total of 13 songs including previously released tracks such as "One Light", which was the ending theme for anime 'Arslan Senki', and "believe", which was picked up as the ending theme for 'Fate/stay night', as well as brand new numbers.


The album will be available for purchase in 4 different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, Complete Production Edition, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD, while Limited Edition B will come with a Blu-ray.


To coincide with this album's release, Kalafina will tour Japan, Hong Kong, and Taiwan from October and into next year. Finally, the ladies will hold a series of Christmas lives called "Kalafina with Strings" on December 22 in Osaka, then on December 24 and 25 in Tokyo.


You can check out the album's jacket covers and track list along with the concert schedule below the cut.



[Limited Edition A]



[Limited Edition B]



[Regular Edition]



[Complete Production Edition]



[Track List]


CD

01. into the water
02. monochrome
03. Gogatsu no Mahou
04. ring your bell
05. Usumurasaki
06. identify
07. Hokage
08. One Light
09. Musunde Hiraku
10. heavenly blue
11. Sorairo no Isu
12. believe
13. far on the water


DVD / Blu-ray

01. heavenly blue Music Video
02. far on the water Music Video
03. ring your bell ?2015.2.28 at Nippon Budokan?
04. far on the water ?2015.3.1 at Nippon Budokan?


===


[Kalafina LIVE TOUR 2015 "far on the water"]


Saturday, October 10 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 11 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Saturday, October 24 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, October 25 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, November 15 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Saturday, November 28 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)

Saturday, December 12 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Monday, January 11 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, January 30 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Sunday, January 31 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


===


[Kalafina LIVE TOUR 2015 "far on the water" in Hong Kong]


Saturday, November 7 -Chai WanYouth SquareY Sougei Hall (Hong Kong)

Sunday, November 8 -Chai WanYouth SquareY Sougei Hall (Hong Kong)


===


[Kalafina LIVE TOUR 2015 "far on the water" in Taiwan]


Saturday, January 16 -ATT SHOW BOX (Taiwan)

Sunday, January 17 -ATT SHOW BOX?Taiwan)


===


[Christmas Premium LIVE 2015 "Kalafina with Strings"]


Tuesday, December 22 - The Symphony Hall (Osaka)

Thursday, December 24 - Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, December 25 - Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Tokyo)


Source & Image(s): natalie
  1. Kalafina
  2. FAR ON THE WATER
  3. KALAFINA WITH STRINGS
1 5,324 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND