Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Piko to release first single in 2 years

TH STAFF
Piko

It's been revealed that Piko will release a new single (currently untitled) on September 30.


This will mark Piko's first single in about two years. Besides the CD, the limited edition will include a photo book. In addition, Piko has announced a live tour called 'PIKO Live Tour 2015 -Piko◊impact◊kiss◊Oops!-' to be held this August and September. The tour dates can be seen below the cut. 



[PIKO Live Tour 2015 -Piko◊impact◊kiss◊Oops!-]


Sunday, August 16 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Friday, August 21 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)
Saturday, August 22 - enn 2nd (Miyagi)
Friday, August 28 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)
Sunday, August 30 - DRUM SON (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 6 - LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)
Saturday, September 12 - club Lizard YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Sunday, September 13 - Fushimi JAMMIN' (Aichi)
Monday, September 21 - ESP Entertainment CLUB GARDEN (Osaka)
Tuesday, September 22 - Live House Beta (Hyogo)


Source: natalie

  1. Piko
  2. PIKO LIVE TOUR 2015 -PIKOIMPACTKISSOOPS-
1 4,326 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND