AKB48's Muto Tomu, Tano Yuuka, Takahashi Juri, and Oshima Ryoka sing theme song for 'Fuyu Spo!!'

September 19, 2015 @ 11:07 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 4576
  • 0

AKB48's new song "Hajimari no Yuki" has been chosen as the theme song for the ski and snowboard equipment sale event "Fuyu Spo!!". 

This song is sung by members Muto Tomu (AKB48 Team K), Tano Yuuka (AKB48 Team K), Takahashi Juri (AKB48 Team 4), and Oshima Ryoka (AKB48 Team B). You can listen to a portion of this song in the 15-second CM that has been uploaded onto YouTube below. 

SEE ALSO: 40 AKB48 members to have an acting showdown in horror drama

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: