Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, September 7, 2015

ONE OK ROCK announce Europe tour

TH STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK have announced that they will hold a Europe tour called "ONE OK ROCK 2015 '35xxxv' EUROPE TOUR" in December.


ONE OK ROCK is already scheduled to hold a North America tour starting late this month, and also an Asia tour next January. The Europe tour will be held in between the two tours. It will kick off on December 2 in Russia, with a finale on December 22 in Amsterdam for a total of 17 shows. 


The band will also release an overseas edition of their album "35xxxv" in North America on September 25. 




[ONE OK ROCK 2015 "35xxxv" EUROPE TOUR]


Wednesday, December 2 - Tele Club (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
Thursday, December 3 - Glavclub (St. Petersburg, Russia) 
Friday, December 4 - Yotaspace (Moscow, Russia)
Sunday, December 6 - Academy (Dublin, Ireland)
Monday, December 7 - Academy2 (Manchester, England)
Tuesday, December 8 - Garage/ABC (Glasgow, Scotland)
Thursday, December 10 - Shepherds Bush Empire (London, England)
Friday, December 11 - Trix (Antwerp, Belgium)
Saturday, December 12 - Live Music Hall (Cologne, Germany)
Sunday, December 13 - Schlachthof (Wiesbaden, Germany)
Tuesday, December 15 - Docks (Hamburg, Germany)
Wednesday, December 16 - Postbahnhof (Belin, Germany)
Thursday, December 17 - Theaterfabrik (Munich, Germany)
Saturday, December 19 - Alcartraz (Milano, Italy)
Sunday, December 20 - X-TRA (Zurich, Switzerland)
Monday, December 21 - Olympia (Paris, France)
Tuesday, December 22 - Paradiso (Amsterdam, Netherlands)


Source: natalie

  1. ONE OK ROCK
  2. ONE OK ROCK 2015 35XXXV EUROPE TOUR
1 5,892 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND