Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, October 31, 2015

First artist line-up for 'Best Hits Kayousai 2015' announced

AKB48, Nogizaka46, E-girls , EXILE, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, AAA, Nishino Kana, Ikimonogakari, Kobukuro, Hoshino Gen

The first artist line-up for Yomiuri TV / NTV's annual music show "Best Hits Kayousai 2015" has been announced. 

This year, the show will broadcast live on November 19 from Festival Hall in Osaka. At this time, 18 artists have been announced. They are E-girls, Ikimonogakari, EXILE, AKB48, NMB48, Kis-My-Ft2, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Kumiko, Go Hiromi, Kobukuro, Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE, AAA, Nishiuchi Mariya, Nishino Kana, Nogizaka46, Hata Motohiro, Hoshino Gen, and WaT

The program will feature a special medley with participation by Ikimonogakari and Go Hiromi. In addition, there will be a real-time voting system for viewers. It will be hosted by Miyane Seiji, Wentz Eiji, and Nishiyama Maki

[Best Hits Kayousai 2015]

Thursday, November 19, 7:00-8:54 pm

E-girls / Ikimonogakari / EXILE / AKB48 / NMB48 / Kis-My-Ft2 / Kyary Pamyu Pamyu / Kumiko / Go Hiromi / Kobukuro / Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE / AAA / Nishiuchi Mariya / Nishino Kana / Nogizaka46 / Hata Motohiro / Hoshino Gen / WaT

Hosts: Miyane Seiji, Wentz Eiji, Nishiyama Maki

Source & Image: natalie

  1. AKB48
  2. Nogizaka46
  3. E-girls
  4. EXILE
  5. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
  6. AAA
  7. Nishino Kana
  8. Ikimonogakari
  9. Kobukuro
  10. Hoshino Gen
1 4,553 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message