Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, October 10, 2015

JUJU unveil details on new single + announces 6th album

TH STAFF
JUJU

JUJU's new single "What You Want" will drop in stores on November 18.


"What You Want" was picked up as the theme song for NTV's drama "Gisou no Fuufu", which recently premiered on October 7. Besides this song, the single will include covers of France Gall's "Poupée de cire, poupée de son" and Nakamori Akina's "Kazari Janai yo Namida wa"


The single will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition DVD will contain a digest movie of JUJU's live concert that was held last year at Blue Note Tokyo.



In addition, it was announced that JUJU will release her 6th album (currently untitled) on December 9. Furthermore, she will hold a nationwide tour called "JUJU HALL TOUR 2016" from April to July of next year. Ticket pre-reservations will be available for member of her official fan club site "JUJU FAM". 


[What You Want]


CD

01. What You Want
02. Yume Miru Chanson Ningyou (Poupée de cire, poupée de son)
03. Kazari Janai yo Namida wa
04. What You Want -Instrumental-


DVD

JUJU JAZZ LIVE 2014 with TAKUYA KURODA QUINTET from NY at Blue Note Tokyo -Digest-

01. INFATUATION
02. Yoru no Hate
03. In A Sentimental Mood
04. sayonara


====


[JUJU HALL TOUR 2016]


Sunday, April 10 - Sun City Hall (Saitama)
Wednesday, April 13 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Friday, April 15 - Aomori-shi Bunka Kaikan (Aomori)
Sunday, April 17 - Akita Kenmin Kaikan (Akita)
Friday, April 22 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Sunday, April 24 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
Tuesday, April 26 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, April 27 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, May 1 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
Tuesday, May 3 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)
Wednesday, May 4 - Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
Sunday, May 8 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Tuesday, May 10 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Shimin Hall (Kumamoto)

Thursday, May 12 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Friday, May 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, May 18 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Thursday, May 19 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Sunday, May 22 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)

Wednesday, May 25 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Thursday, May 26 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, May 28 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Sunday, May 29 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Friday, June 3 - Kagawa Kenmin Hall (Kagawa)

Saturday, June 4 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)

Thursday, June 9 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Saturday, June 11 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Thursday, June 16 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Saturday, June 18 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Sunday, June 19 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Thursday, June 23 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Friday, June 24 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Sunday, June 26 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Thursday, June 30 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Friday, July 1 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Sunday, July 3 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)

Wednesday, July 6 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Saturday, July 9 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, July 10 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)


Source: natalie


  1. JUJU
  2. WHAT YOU WANT
0 3,195 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND