Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, October 23, 2015

MONKEY MAJIK announce 2016 nationwide tour

TH STAFF
MONKEY MAJIK

MONKEY MAJIK will hold a nationwide tour called "MONKEY MAJIK JAPAN TOUR 2016 -YEAR OF THE MONKEY-" starting next April. 


The upcoming tour will kick off on April 9 at Tagajoshi Bunka Center (Miyagi) and will wrap up on July 24 at Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi) for a total of 22 shows. This will be the group's biggest tour of their career. 


The tour schedule can be seen below. 




[MONKEY MAJIK JAPAN TOUR 2016 -YEAR OF THE MONKEY-]


Saturday, April 9 - Tagajoshi Bunka Center (Miyagi)
Sunday, April 10 - Yamagata Shimin Kaikan (Yamagata)
Saturday, April 16 - Urayasushi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)

Sunday, April 17 - Wako Shimin Bunka Center (Saitama)

Friday, April 29 - JMS Aster Plaza (Hiroshima)

Saturday, April 30 - Kurashiki Geibunkan (Okayama)

Tuesday, May 3 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)

Thursday, May 5 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)

Saturday, May 7 - Kumamoto Kenritsu Gekijou (Kumamoto)

Sunday, May 8 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, May 14 - Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)
Sunday, May 15 - Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)

Sunday, May 29 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)

Saturday, June 4 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)

Sunday, June 5 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Sunday, June 19 - Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, June 25 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)

Saturday, July 2 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Friday, July 8 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, July 9 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, July 22 - Fukushima-ken Bunka Center (Fukushima)

Sunday, July 24 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. MONKEY MAJIK
  2. MONKEY MAJIK JAPAN TOUR 2016 -YEAR OF THE MONKEY-
0 5,108 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND