Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Galileo Galilei announce 2016 spring tour

TH STAFF
Galileo Galilei

Galileo Galilei have announced that they will hold a one-man live tour in spring of 2016.


The band just wrapped up their one-man tour "Galileo Galilei 'broken tower tour' 2015" on November 6 at Zepp DiverCity TOKYO. Their upcoming tour will kick off on March 1 at Tomakomai ELLCUBE in Hokkaido for a total of 18 shows. 


Check out the tour schedule below!




[Galileo Galilei 2016 Spring Nationwide One Man Live Tour]


Tuesday, March 1 - Tomakomai ELLCUBE (Hokkaido)
Friday, March 4 - IMAGE (Okayama)
Sunday, March 6 - CAVE-BE (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, March 8 - DIME (Kagawa)
Saturday, March 12 -  Kumamoto B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
Sunday, March 13 - DRUM Be-1 (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, March 15 - vanvan V4 (Ishikawa)
Friday, March 18 - Music Club JANUS (Osaka)
Saturday, March 19 - takutaku (Kyoto)
Monday, March 21 - Kobe VARIT. (Hyogo)
Wednesday, March 23 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Friday, March 25 - Sunash (Shizuoka)
Sunday, March 27 - LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)
Monday, March 28 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Wednesday, March 30 - mito LIGHT HOUSE (Ibaraki)
Friday, April 1 - GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Sunday, April 3 - darwin (Miyagi)
Sunday, April 10 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Galileo Galilei
0 3,399 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND