Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 17, 2015

SPYAIR announce hall tour + new DVD release

TH STAFF
SPYAIR

SPYAIR, who will release their new album "4" on November 18, have announced that they will hold a nationwide tour called ?SPYAIR TOUR 2016 "4 -for-"?starting January 16.


The tour will kick off at Fuchu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou in Tokyo and will run until February 23 at Kobe International House for a total of 11 shows in 10 locations. 


In addition, it was announced that SPYAIR will release their outdoors live "JUST LIKE THIS 2015" from August at Fujikyu Highland on DVD on January 13. More details on this release will be revealed at a later date. 



[SPYAIR TOUR 2016 "4 -for-"]


Saturday, January 16 - Fuchu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 17 - Fuchu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 23 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, January 30 - Izumity 21 (Miyagi)
Friday, February 5 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 7 - Niigata Telsa (Niigata)
Thursday, February 11 - Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)
Saturday, February 13 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, February 17 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Sunday, February 21 - Ai Plaza Toyohashi (Aichi)
Tuesday, February 23 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)


Source: natalie
Thanks to minlilin for the tip! 

  1. SPYAIR
  2. SPYAIR TOUR 2016 4 -FOR-
  3. 4
0 2,246 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND