Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

SCANDAL to release first self-produced album

December 27, 2015 @ 11:47 pm
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3640
  • 0

SCANDAL will release a new album, entitled "YELLOW", on March 2nd.


Next year, SCANDAL will celebrate the 10th year since their formation. "YELLOW" will mark their 7th original album and it will be self-produced, containing their singles such as "Stamp!" and "Sisters". It will be released in a Complete Production Edition (with t-shirt), Limited Edition (CD+DVD), and a Regular Edition (CD-Only). 


SEE ALSO: SCANDAL documentary film 'HELLO WORLD' Receives International DVD Release


To coincide with the release of "YELLOW", SCANDAL will hold a live tour called "SCANDAL TOUR 2016: YELLOW" which includes stops in Hong Kong and Taiwan. All editions of the album will enclose a participation ticket for a meet and greet. 


[SCANDAL TOUR 2016: YELLOW]


Wednesday, April 13 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Thursday, April 14 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Saturday, April 16 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Sunday, April 17 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Thursday, April 21 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 23 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 24 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Saturday, April 30 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Sunday, May 1 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, May 3 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, May 4 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, May 8 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, May 11 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Friday, May 13 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 14 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Thursday, May 19 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Friday, May 20 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Thursday, June 9 - Star Hall (Hong Kong)
Saturday, June 11 - Taipei ATT SHOW BOX (Taiwan)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: