Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, February 18, 2016

Track list for aiko's new single 'Motto' unveiled


The track list for aiko's new single "Motto" has been unveiled.

As previously reported, the title track is currently being used as the theme song for TBS drama "Dame na Watashi ni Koishite Kudasai" starring Fukada Kyoko. Besides this, the single contains her new songs "Mondaishu" and "Hansode". On the track list, aiko commented, "All three songs have a different color.

"Motto" and "Hansode" are arranged by OSTER project, while "Mondaishu" is arranged by Kawashima Kano


01. Motto
02. Mondaishu
03. Hansode
04. Motto (instrumental)

Source: natalie

  1. aiko
  2. MOTTO
0 3,625 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message