Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, March 5, 2016

Golden Bomber to release new single 'Mizushoubai wo Yamete Kurenai ka'

TH STAFF
Golden Bomber

Golden Bomber will release a new single titled "Mizushoubai wo Yamete Kurenai ka" on April 27.


The single will be available for purchase in two types: CD+"Something" and CD-Only. For their last single "Shinda Tsuma ni Niteiru", the CD came with a fragrance card, so fans can look forward to what this "something" will be. 



Starting June 17, Golden Bomber will set out on their nationwide tour. They are also planning on holding an event tour for their fan club members starting late-July.


[Golden Bomber Nationwide tour 2016-2017]


Friday, June 17 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
Monday, June 20 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)

Wednesday, June 22 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)

Sunday, June 26 - Akita Kenmin Kaikan (Akita)

Tuesday, June 28 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)

Friday, July 1 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Sunday, July 3 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)

Friday, July 8 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Tuesday, July 12 - Colany Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)

Thursday, July 14 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Saturday, July 16 - Kissei Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Monday, July 18 - Niigaka Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Thursday, July 21 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 23 - Aomori-shi Bunka Kaikan (Aomori)

Tuesday, July 26 - Kushiro Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)

Thursday, July 28 - Asahikawa Shimin Buunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)

Sunday, October 30 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)

Monday, October 31 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)

Thursday, November 3 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Friday, November 4 - Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Hall (Kumamoto)

Sunday, November 6 - iichiko Gran Theater (Oita)

Tuesday, November 8 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Saturday, November 12 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Wednesday, November 23 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Tuesday, November 29 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Wednesday, November 30 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Monday, December 5 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, December 6- Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Sunday, December 25 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Saturday, January 7 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)

Sunday, January 8 - Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)

Tuesday, January 17 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Wednesday, January 18 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, February 4 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, February 5 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Golden Bomber
  2. MIZUSHOUBAI WO YAMETE KURENAI KA
0 2,647 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND