Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Moriyama Naotaro resumes his activities

Moriyama Naotaro

Moriyama Naotaro has resumed his activities. His new album "Ah" will be released on June 1.�

Moriyama announced a short break last September. This will be his first album since "Ougon no Kokoro" was released in November of 2014. The new album will include 8 brand new songs along with his single "Ikiru (tte Iikiru)", which was released before he went on his break.�

The Limited Edition DVD will contain PVs as well as a recording documentary and interview. Take a look at the track list below!�



01. Tamashii?Sore wa Aitsu Kara no Okurimono
02. Ah�
03. Kimi no Sugosa wo Kimi wa Shiranai
04. Towa
05. Densha Kara Mita Mansion no Veranda ni Hoshite Atta Pink Iro no Shirt
06. Kasa ga Aru
07. Kiniro no Sora
08. Honto no Kimi
09. Ikiru?tte Iikiru?

Limited Edition DVD

?Ah?Music Video
?Tamashii?Sore wa Aitsu Kara no Okurimono?Music Video
?Ikiru?tte Iikiru??Music Video
?Recording Documentary & Interview

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Moriyama Naotaro
  2. AH
1 3,840 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message