Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, April 1, 2016

Mr.Children add new dates to hall tour

TH STAFF
Mr.Children

Mr.Children have added new dates to their upcoming tour "Mr.Children Hall Tour 2016 Niji". 


The newly added dates include stops in the Tohoku and Hokkaido regions spanning from September to October. Details on tickets for these shows will be revealed later. 



[Mr.Children Hall Tour 2016 Niji]


Friday, April 15 - Korani Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Sunday, April 17 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
Friday, April 22 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Sunday, April 24 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
Thursday, April 28 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Saturday, April 30 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Friday, May 6 - Shimane-ken Geijutsu Bunka Center (Shimane)
Sunday, May 8 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Thursday, May 12 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou Biwako Hall (Shiga)
Saturday, May 14 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Thursday, May 19 - Akita Kenmin Kaikan (Akita)
Tuesday, May 24 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Thursday, May 26 - Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Wednesday, September 21 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
Friday, September 23 - Hachinohe Kokaido (Aomori)
Sunday, September 25 - Nanyo-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamagata)
Wednesday, September 28 - Asahikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Friday, September 30 - Obihiro-shi Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Sunday, October 2 - Kushiro-shi Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Mr.Children
  2. MRCHILDREN HALL TOUR 2016 NIJI
0 2,313 Share Be the first to vote
NMB48
9 hours ago   0   133
NMB48
9 hours ago   0   133

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND