Concerts / Events

  

SCANDAL announce Europe tour and fan club tour

April 15, 2016 @ 10:16 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 5025
  • 0

SCANDAL have another busy year in store for them. They will hold a European tour in September, then a fan club tour from October to November.


This was announced on April 13 during the kick off of their live house tour "SCANDAL TOUR 2016: YELLOW" in Miyagi. At the time of their encore, HARUNA (Vo, G) happily reported, "Today, we have a couple of announcements for everybody," and announced their European tour, which stretches from Amsterdam to Paris. She continued, "Of course we haven't forgotten about Japan! We will hold a fan club tour in October and November! It will be a maniac set list!


Take a look at the tour schedules below!  


SEE ALSO: SCANDAL star in their first CM


[SCANDAL TOUR 2016 "YELLOW" IN EUROPE]


Saturday, September 10 - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, September 13 - Cologne, Germany
Wednesday, September 14 - Hamburg, Germany
Friday, September 16 - Wroc?aw, Poland
Saturday, September 17 - Vienna, Austria
Sunday, September 18 - Milan, Italy
Tuesday, September 20 - Marseille, France
Wednesday, September 21 - Barcelona, Spain
Saturday, September 24 - London, England
Sunday, September 25 - Paris, France


===


[SCANDAL MANIA TOUR 2016]


Sunday, October 30 - Sendai MACANA (Miyagi)
Thursday, November 3 - Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)
Saturday, November 5 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Sunday, November 6 - BEAT STATION (Fukuoka)
Saturday, November 12 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, November 13 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, November 27 - CLUB DUCE (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: