Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, May 2, 2016

Track list for aiko's new album unveiled


The track list for aiko's new album "May Dream" has been unveiled.�

aiko's upcoming album will include her four singles ""Motto", "Atashi no Mukou", "Yume Miru Sukima", and "Puramai", as well as "Aizu", which was the theme song for movie "Senpai no Kanojo". Besides these, it will contain eight brand new songs.�

The Limited Edition A will come with a Blu-ray containing footage from her countdown live "Love Like Pop vol.18?CountDown Live Attoiuma no Saishubi?". Similarly, Limited Edition B will come with a DVD continuing the same footage. Meanwhile, Limited Edition C will come with a bonus CD titled "Shinya 2-ji?Samuine?tte Kare to Suupaa Ittajan." which includes live arrangements of four songs, "Samuine...", "Nijigoro", "Koi no Superball", and "Renai Junkie".�

aiko will release "May Dream" on May 18.�

[May Dream]

01. Nanji Nanfun
02. Atashi no Mukou
03. Reitoubin
04. Motto
05. Shingou
06. Yume Miru Sukima
07. Ai Dake wa
08. Suki Kirai
09. Kakera no Kokoro
10. Taisetsu na Hito
11. Aizu
12. Plamai
13. Aoi Hi

Source: natalie

  1. aiko
0 2,235 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message