Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, May 11, 2016

w-inds. reveal summer tour schedule

TH STAFF
w-inds.

w-inds. have revealed the schedule for their nationwide tour to be held this summer.


The boys announced the upcoming tour on May 5, during the release event for their latest single "Boom Word Up". The schedule shows that they will perform 15 total shows from July 22 at Koshigawa Sun City Hall in Saitama to September 22 at Tokyo International Forum. Check out the full schedule below! 



[w-inds. LIVE TOUR 2016]


Friday, July 22 - Koshigaya Sun City Hall (Saitama)

Sunday, July 24 - Showa Joshi Daigaku (Tokyo)

Saturday, July 30 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Sunday, July 31 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Saturday, August 6 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)

Thursday, August 11 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Saturday, August 13 - Tochigi-ken Sougou Bunka Center (Tochigi)

Saturday, August 20 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Sunday, August 21 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, August 25 - Kanagawa Kenmin Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Saturday, August 27 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Ueno)

Sunday, August 28 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Thursday, September 1 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)

Monday, September 19 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)

Thursday, September 22 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

  1. w-inds.
  2. W-INDS LIVE TOUR 2016
0 2,185 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND