Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 30, 2016

Details on Nishino Kana's new album 'Just LOVE' revealed

Nishino Kana

The details on Nishino Kana's new album "Just LOVE" that slated to drop in stores on July 13 has been revealed. 

The singer's 6th original album consists of 15 tracks including "Have a nice day," which was used as the theme song for Fuji TV's "Mezamashi TV," as well as her hit singles "Torisetsu," "Anata no Suki na Tokoro," and "Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara." The Limited Edition DVD will come with PVs and live footage of "Have a nice day."

Check out the jacket covers and full track list below the cut! 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. *Prologue* ?Let's go?
02. Have a nice day
03. You & Me
04. Torisetsu
05. YEAH
06. Wish Upon A Star
07. Kimi ga Suki
08. Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara
09. Thank you very much
10. Holiday
11. I wanna see you dance
12. Set me free
13. Life Is Good
14. Anata no Suki na Tokoro
15. *Epilogue* ?Just LOVE?

Limited Edition DVD

?Kana Nishino Video Clips Vol.6
?"Have a nice day" Live Clip From The Nishino Family Secret Party 2016

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Nishino Kana
0 3,813 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message