Music Releases


Details on the HIATUS' new album revealed

June 16, 2016 @ 10:12 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 2569
  • 0

Previously, it was announced that the HIATUS would be releasing a new album after about two years. Now, the details have been revealed. 

the HIATUS' new album will be titled "Hands Of Gravity", and it will be released on July 6. It includes 10 tracks that the members started working on since last year. The band will also embark on a nationwide tour titled "Hands Of Gravity Tour 2016" on July 15.

Take a look at the jacket cover and track list for "Hands of Gravity" below! 

SEE ALSO: the HIATUS to release new album after two years

[Hands Of Gravity]

01. Geranium
02. Clone
03. Drifting Story
04. Bonfire
05. Let Me Fall
06. Radio
07. Catch You Later
08. Secret
09. Tree Rings
10. Sunburn

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: