Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Hey! Say! JUMP to release new album 'DEAR.' + tour schedule revealed

TH STAFF
Hey! Say! JUMP

It's been revealed that Hey! Say! JUMP will release their new album "DEAR." on July 27. 


"DEAR." comes about a year and a month after the release of "JUMPing CAR," and it's the group's 5th original album. Its track list will be comprised of 16 songs including their single "Kimi Attraction," "Eternal," which was the CM song for Kose Cosmeport's "Clear Turn," and "Ai no Syubidova," which was used in the CM for Bourbon's "Caramel Popcorn" series.  


The Limited Edition 1 DVD will contain the PV and making-of footage for "Masquerade," while Limited Edition 2 will come with another CD including 4 unit songs. Furthermore, the Regular Edition will come with a bonus track called "From."


The day after the album's release date, Hey! Say! JUMP will embark on a nationwide arena tour. It will kick off at Osaka-jo Hall and will run until November 3 at Nippon Gaishi Hall for a total of 29 shows in 7 locations.


Check out the album's track list and tour schedule below the jump! 




[DEAR.]


CD?All Versions?

01. Invitation?Instrumental?
02. Masquerade
03. RUN de Boo!
04. Dream Master
05. B.A.B.Y.
06. Kimi Attraction
07. Special Love
08. Dear.
09. Eternal
10. SUPERMAN
11. order
12. Tasty U
13. Slow Motion
14. Ai no Syubidova
15. KISS Diary
16. Brand New World
?Regular Edition includes bonus track?From.?


Limited Edition 1 DVD

??Masquerade?PV & Making


Limited Edition 2 CD

01. Konya Anata wo Kudokimasu?Inoo Kei?Yaotome Hikaru?
02. Mr.Flawless?Nakajima Yuto?Takaki Yuya?Tabu Kota?
03. Boku to Kei to?Chinen Yuri?Okamoto Keito?
04. My Girl?Yamada Ryosuke?Arioka Daiki?


===


[Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2016 DEAR.]


Thursday, July 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Friday, July 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, July 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Sunday, July 31 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Friday, August 12 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, August 13 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Sunday, August 14 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Saturday, August 20 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, August 21 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:00

Saturday, August 27 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:00

Sunday, August 28 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:00

Saturday, September 17 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
START 16:00

Sunday, September 18 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
START 15:00

Saturday, October 1 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
START 17:00

Sunday, October 2 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
START 16:00

Friday, October 7 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, October 8 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Sunday, October 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Monday, October 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Wednesday, November 2 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 18:00

Thursday, November 3 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00


Source: natalie

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
  2. HEY SAY JUMP LIVE TOUR 2016 DEAR
  3. DEAR
0 8,934 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND