Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 2, 2016

INKT to hold one-man tour this fall

TH STAFF
INKT

INKT will hold a one-man tour from October to November.


The band just held their first one-man tour in May. The upcoming tour will kick off on October 1 at X-pt. in Kochi and will wrap up on November 19 at TSUTAYA O-WEST in Tokyo for a total of 16 shows. 


On the tour, KOKI (Vo) commented, "I want many people to listen to our music. Also, with gratitude for people who have supported us, we will deliver our best performance until we have no power left."


The tour schedule can be seen below.



[INKT LIVE HOUSE TOUR 2016]


Saturday, October 1 - X-pt. (Kochi)
Sunday, October 2 - MUSIC ZOO KOBE Taiyou to Tora (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 8 - Yokohama BAYSIS (Kanagawa)

Sunday, October 9 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Kumagaya VJ-1 (Saitama)

Saturday, October 15 - LIVE HOUSE J (Nagano)

Sunday, October 16 - vanvanV4 (Ishikawa)

Saturday, October 22 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)

Sunday, October 23 - Chiba LOOK (Chiba)

Saturday, October 29 - HooK SENDAI (Miyagi)

Sunday, October 30 - CLUB RIVERST (Niigata)

Thursday, November 3 - BEAT STATION (Fukuoka)

Saturday, November 5 - OSAKA MUSE (Osaka)

Sunday, November 6 - SPADE BOX (Aichi)

Saturday, November 12 - GROWLY (Kyoto)

Sunday, November 13 - SECOND CRUTCH (Hiroshima)

Saturday, November 19 - TSUTAYA O-WEST (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. INKT
0 2,207 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND