Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Kuwata Keisuke, Kanjani8, and more to perform on Music Station's special edisode

AKB48, Ando Sakura , Sandaime J Soul Brothers, Kanjani8, Kobukuro, Kuwata Keisuke

TV Asahi will air its special episode of MUSIC STATION on June 17.  

The special broadcast will feature performances by Ariana Grande, AKB48, Kanjani8, Kishitani Kaori, Kuwata Keisuke, Kobukuro, Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE, and Ando Sakura.

Check out the full set list below! 

  • Ariana Grande - "Into You"
  • AKB48 - "Tsubasa wa Iranai"
  • Kanjani8 - "Tsumi to Natsu"
  • Kishitani Kaori - "M", "Mirrorball"
  • Kuwata Keisuke - "Taiga no Itteki", "Yoshiko-san"
  • Kobukuro - "STAGE"
  • Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE - "MUGEN ROAD"
  • Ando Sakura - "Soup"
Source: natalie

  1. AKB48
  2. Ando Sakura
  3. Sandaime J Soul Brothers
  4. Kanjani8
  5. Kobukuro
  6. Kuwata Keisuke
0 3,095 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message