Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, June 6, 2016

Saito Asuka to be the center for Nogizaka46's next single


It's been revealed that Saito Asuka will serve as center for Nogizaka46's 15th single (currently untitled) to be released on July 27.

This was announced on the June 5 broadcast of TV Tokyo's program "Nogizaka Koujichuu." Saito started crying when she found out that she would be the center for the group's next single. "I don't like people watching me working hard. However, for the 14th single, I thought a lot and did my best in my own way... I have to work even harder for the 15th one," she said. �

There will be 16 senbatsu members for the upcoming single; 5 in the front row, 5 in the middle, and 6 in the back. The front and middle row members will carry out their activities as "Juufukujin" members.�

Third row: Kitano Hinako / Hoshino Minami / Wakatsuki Yumi / Ikoma Rina / Hori Miona / Nakamoto Himeka

Second row: Takayama Kazumi / Eto Misa / Matsumura Sayuri / Akimoto Manatsu / Sakurai Reika

First row: Hashimoto Nanami / Nishino Nanase / Saito Asuka / Shiraishi Mai / Ikuta Erika�

Source & Image: natalie
  1. Nogizaka46
0 10,212 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message