Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Abe Mao to release her first drama theme song

TH STAFF
Abe Mao

Abe Mao will release her new single "Onnatachi" on August 24.


"Onnatachi" has been picked up as the theme song for TV Asahi's drama series 'Onnatachi no Tokusou Saizensen' that's scheduled to premiere on July 21. It's a pop song that delivers a positive message to women who live strongly in society. This will be the singer's first time providing a theme song for a drama series. 



To coincide with the single's release, Abe has announced the dates for her tour "Abe Mao Live No.7." Her upcoming tour will kick off on February of next year and will run until April for a total of 16 shows. You can check out the schedule below. 


[Abe Mao Live No.7]


February 25 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Saturday, March 4 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Sunday, March 5 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Saturday, March 11- Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Saturday, March 18 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Monday, March 20 - Sapporo Education and Culture Center (Hokkaido) 

Saturday, March 25 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Sunday, March 26 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Saturday, April 1 - Sendai Shimin Kaikan (Miyagi)

Sunday, April 2 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, April 8 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Sunday, April 9 - Rohm Theater (Kyoto)

Thursday, April 13 - Awagin Hall (Tokushima)

Saturday, April 15 - JMS ASTERPLAZA (Hiroshima)

Friday, April 21 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Sunday, April 23 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Abe Mao
  2. ONNATACHI
0 2,268 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND