Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Details on Utada Hikaru's new album revealed

Utada Hikaru

Utada Hikaru will be releasing her new album on September 28, and details have finally been revealed!

The title of her 6th original album will be "Fant�me," which means "ghost" in French. It will contain a total of 11 tracks including "Hanataba wo Kimi ni," "Manatsu no Tooriame," and "Sakura Nagashi."

The singer's new artist photos have also been revealed. These shots were taken by French photographer�Julien�Mignot. Julien, who received the offer from Utada to take these photos, commented, "I am very happy to be in charge of the jacket covers for this album. It ran until late at night, but thanks to everyone's wonderful support, we were able to�have a great shoot."�

You can check out the jacket cover and track list below!


01. Michi
02. Ore no Kanojo
03. Hanataba wo Kimi ni
04. Nijikan Dake no Vacation
05. Ningyo
06. Tomodachi
07. Manatsu no Tooriame
08. Kouya no Ookami
09. Boukyaku
10. Jinsei Saikou no Hi
11. Sakura Nagashi

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Utada Hikaru
0 5,840 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message