Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, August 27, 2016

Next 'MUSIC STATION' to feature Kiritani Kenta, Momoiro Clover Z, and more

NEWS, SKE48, Flower, Kiritani Kenta, Momoiro Clover Z, Makihara Noriyuki, Alexandros

'MUSIC STATION' has revealed the artist line up for its September 2 broadcast.

The next episode will feature performances by [Alexandros], SKE48, Kiritani Kenta, NEWS, Flower, Makihara Noriyuki, and Momoiro Clover Z. You can take a look at the full set list below! 

  • [Alexandros] - "Swan"
  • SKE48 - "Kin no Ai, Gin no Ai"
  • Kiritani Kenta - "Kanon"
  • NEWS - TBD
  • Flower - "Yasashisa de Afureru You ni"
  • Makihara Noriyuki - "Riyuu"
  • Momoiro Clover Z - "The Golden History"
Source: natalie
  1. NEWS
  2. SKE48
  3. Flower
  4. Kiritani Kenta
  5. Momoiro Clover Z
  6. Makihara Noriyuki
  7. Alexandros
0 4,636 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message