Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, September 30, 2016

Dragon Ash to release first single in three years

Dragon Ash

Dragon Ash have announced the release of their new single "Hikari no Machi" on November 9.

This comes approximately three years since the release of "Lily" back in November of 2013. The title track has already been performed at the group's lives, and it's a number that sings about hope for the future. As the coupling track, the single will include "Headbang," which has also been performed at their lives. For both songs, KenKen participates as the bassist.�

The single will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with a DVD containing the Miyagi show of their live tour "Dragon Ash Tour 2016: The Lives" held earlier this spring.�

[Hikari no Machi]


01. Hikari no Machi
02. Headbang

Limited Edition DVD
The Lives at Ishimaki Blue Resistance 2016.4.24

01. Art of Delta
02. House of Velocity
03. Run to the Sun
04. Blow Your Mind
05. For divers area
06. Neverland
07. Tsunagari SUNSET
08. Mixture
09. Headbang
10. Revive
11. Yuri no Saku Basho de
12. The Live
13. Circle?Unreleased new song?
14. Fantasista
15. Lily
16. morrow

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Dragon Ash
0 2,607 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message