Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, September 27, 2016

GLAY's TAKURO starts his solo activities

TH STAFF
GLAY

GLAY's TAKURO has launched his solo project. His solo album "Journey without a map" will drop in stores on December 14. 


This instrumental work was produced by B'z Matsumoto Tak and was recorded with musicians from Los Angeles, California. It's said to be an album in which you can feel the charm of TAKURO as a guitarist. 



The album will be available for purchase in three different types: CD+DVD Edition, CD-Only Edition, and Analog Edition. The DVD will contain a documentary of "Journey without a map."


Additionally, TAKURO is scheduled to set out on a tour in February of next year. He will perform a total of 15 shows in 9 locations.


[Journey without a map]


01. Lullaby
02. Ruten
03. Guess Who
04. Autumn Rain
05. RIOT
06. Istanbul Night 
07. Francis Elena 
08. Fear & Favors
09. Northern Life 
10. Journey without a map
11. Hakodate Biyori


===


[Journey without a map 2017]


Thursday, February 2 - Stellar Ball (Tokyo)
Friday, February 3 - Stellar Ball (Tokyo)

Monday, February 6 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Tuesday, February 7 - Zepp Namba (Osaka)

Thursday, February 9 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Friday, February 10 -  BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)

Monday, February 13 - Ims Hall (Fukuoka)

Tuesday, February 14 - Ims Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, February 18 - Kanemori Hall (Hokkaido)

Sunday, February 19 - Kanemori Hall (Hokkaido)

Tuesday, February 21 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)

Thursday, February 23 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

Friday, February 24 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

Monday, February 27 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Tuesday, February 28 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. GLAY
  2. TAKURO
  3. JOURNEY WITHOUT A MAP
0 2,402 Share Be the first to vote
A.B.C-Z
22 hours ago   0   300
A.B.C-Z
22 hours ago   0   300
Seto Koji, Yamamoto Mizuki
1 day ago   0   2,393
Yonezu Kenshi
29 days ago   9   614

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND